Choose A Category
Choose A Country

Balkan Tours and Cruises

Balkans Adriatic Coast

The Balkans, also called Balkan Peninsula, easternmost of Europe’s three great southern peninsulas, usually characterized as comprising Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Macedonia, Albania, Bulgaria, Romania, and Moldova.

Sort By
Croatia & Venice Cruise
12 Days / 15 locations in Slovenia, Croatia, and Italy
From $1499 Per Person Double Occupancy
M/Y Adriatic Prestige

Are you looking to see the sites of Venice such as St. Mark’s Square or the Sponza Palace of Dubrovnik? This is an 12 day tour from Dubrovnik to Venice . View Itinerary & Departures »